Ancient Order of Hibernians
Our Lady of Knock Division
Hamilton Co, Cincinnati, OH
Friendship, Unity, and Christian Charity
Wednesday, May 7
7:30pm - Hamilton County Board Meeting - OLK Hall

Wednesday, May 14
7:30pm - Monthly Happy Hour

Friday, May 23
7:30pm - Monthly Division Meeting

Wednesday, June 11
7:30pm - Monthly Happy Hour

Friday, June 27
7:30pm - Monthly Division Meeting

Wednesday, July 9
7:30pm - Monthly Happy Hour

Saturday, July 19
11:30pm - OLK Golf Scramble/Picnic - The Mill Golf Course

Friday, July 25
7:30pm - Monthly Division Meeting

Wednesday, July 30 to Sunday, August 3
2014 AOH/LAOH National Convention - St. Louis

Wednesday, August 13
7:30pm - Monthly Happy Hour

Friday, August 22
7:30pm - Monthly Division Meeting

Wednesday, September 10
7:30pm - Monthly Happy Hour

Friday, September 26
7:30pm - Monthly Division Meeting

Wednesday, October 8
7:30pm - Monthly Happy Hour

Friday, October 24
7:30pm - Monthly Division Meeting

Wednesday, November 12
7:30pm - Monthly Happy Hour

Friday, November 28
7:30pm - Monthly Division Meeting

TBD - December
Annual Christmas Party

Wednesday, December 10
7:30pm - Monthly Happy Hour
Copyright 2013, Ancient Order of Hibernians